Honoring Early Rose Hill, Kansas





Board Members

Name Term Expires
Becky Rierson January 1, 2019
Daryl Futhey January 1, 2018
Rhonda Cooper January 1, 2018



Committee Members
Cemeteries Martin Herbers
Finance and Budget Cindy Bradford
Fundraising Becky Rierson & Cindy Bradford
Grounds Keith Cox
Membership Becky Rierson
Records Daryl Futhey & Scott Carr
Staging and Decorating
Artifacts and History
Gloria Cox
Website Daryl Futhey
Fireworks Daryl Futhey & Rhonda Cooper